Posts Tagged ‘super junior m’

Wow, I have not posted on A.I for almost a month and a half! Yet the review I decide to do is only a MV review but hopefully there shall be many more reviews this month from me.



Read Full Post »

I’ve been lacking numerous posts these days so I wanted to post this up before I get caught up and suffocate with schoolwork. BTW guys, did you notice this is our second best month? Why, because apart from the first month that A.I started (July 2007), this has been our second month with the most amount of reviews. Kay, shall review a new C-pop group that has recently surfaced – Super Junior M.

Artist: Super Junior M
Released: 23/4/2008

  1. Charm (Me)
  2. U (remake of “U”)
  3. At Least There’s Still You (remake of “At Least There’s Still You“)
  4. You Are My Miracle (Miracle) (remake of “Miracle”)
  5. Love You Love You (Love Song)
  6. I Hug Myself (In my Arms)
  7. Don’t Don (remake of “Don’t Don”)
  8. Marry U (remake of “Marry U”)
  9. My Half (Full of Happiness) (remake of “Full of Happiness“)
  10. Thirst (A Man In Love) (remake of “Thirst (A Man In Love)”)
  11. This Second (The Moment)
    12. The One

Super Junior-M is Super Junior’s third official sub-unit after Super Junior-K.R.Y and Super Junior-T, and debuted in China on April 8, 2008 with the release of their first promotional single, “U”, a Mandarin remake of Super Junior’s 2006 best-selling Korean single, “U.” The album was recorded in Korea and took over three months to complete. Henry, a new addition to Super Junior-M, contributed in the album with violin instrumentals while Zhou Mi, also a new addition to the group, composed the lyrics of three tracks.

Track three is a cover of Sandy Lam’s song of the same title, while track twelve is a composition dedicated to the 2008 Beijing Olympics. Five tracks in the album are remakes of Super Junior’s previous popular Korean singles.

迷(Me) is the first studio album by C-pop boy band Super Junior-M. Me will hit CD stores in various provinces in China starting April 23, 2008 and Taiwan on May 2, 2008. The album will be released in South Korea on April 30, 2008, which includes three bonus Korean tracks. Different versions of this album will be distributed in Hong Kong, Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, and other Asian countries.


Read Full Post »